Fleece Hat with Earflaps

I have been thinking of sewing fleece hats for a while but wasn’t sure which kind should I try first until I stumbled upon this easy tutorial by “craftygemini“. I adore her each & every tutorials, so easy & simple to follow! DSCF7140 The frozen themed hat for my kiddo & the other for my husband! DSCF7143 They are two sided or reversible fleece hats with ear flaps! Check out the video tutorial by craftygemini below!

If you found this post interesting, I would be happy if you pin it or share it on Facebook or on Twitter or Google + circles! All it takes is a simple click on the “pin it”, “like”, “share”, “tweet”, or “Google+” buttons below the post. It will keep me fomented! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

